Lucero: Tennessee Vinyl LP


Added to Cart!

You successfully added Lucero: Tennessee Vinyl LP to your cart.

Digital download coupon included with vinyl. 180g vinyl.


1. Sweet Little Thing
2. Slow Dancing
3. Nights Like These
4. Ain’t So Lonely
5. Old Sad Songs
6. Chain Link Fence
7. Fistful Of Tears
8. The Last Song
9. When You’re Gone
10. I’ll Just Fall
11. Here At The Starlite
12. Darby’s Song
13. Into Your Eyes

CDs & DVDs