Live From Atlanta Vinyl 4xLP w/ Digital Download


Get an immediate download of the entire Live From Atlanta album in 320kbpsMP3 with your purchase of this 4xLP.

Track Listing:

A1. I Can Get Us Out Of Here
A2. On My Way Downtown
A3. Nights Like These
A4. Sounds Of The City

B1. I'll Just Fall
B2. Union Pacific Line
B3. Sweet Little Thing
B4. Slow Dancing

C1. Women & Work
C2. Raising Hell
C3. Texas & Tennessee
C4. Breathless Love

D1. Goodbye Again
D2. Juniper
D3. Tonight Ain't Gonna Be Good
D4. My Best Girl

E1. Like Lightning
E2. Summer Song
E3. It Gets The Worst At Night
E4. That Much Further West

F1. Mom
F2. The War
F3. All Sewn Up

G1. What Else Would You Have Me Be?
G2. Tears Don't Matter Much
G3. Drink Till We're Gone
G4. Rick's Boogie

H1. Bastard's Lullaby
H2. It May Be Too Late
H3. A Dangerous Thing
H4. The Last Song
H5. Fistful Of Tears